The Edition Online

Home » Features » Noah's Notes » Evil for a Day

Evil for a Day

Noah Tatz | FEATURES

"What would happen if I changed everyone's grade to D minus? I'd get into trouble, that's what!" Photo illustration by Miss Diane and Noah Tatz.

“What would happen if I changed everyone’s grade to D minus? I’d get into trouble, that’s what!” Photo illustration by Miss Diane and Noah Tatz.

Once a upon a time, long, long ago I saw the Disney Descendants. On television the movie is funny and not scary. The story is about the children of the evil Disney villains. The evil villain parents are very proud of their evil children.

I Interviewed students at LCHS and asked them what evil thing they would do if they were a Descendant.
Kaylin, a sophomore, said, “I would put a ping-pong ball in someone’s gas tank so their car would stall while driving it. ”

John, a senior, said, “I would put baby oil on the steps by G-hall.”

If I would do evil things I could…

1. I would give cafeteria eaters a sleeping potion apple. All of the students would fall asleep in the classrooms.

2. On the computer I would change everyone’s grade to D minus.
3. I would call the news and say it’s a snowy day, so school is cancelled for two days.
My parents are not evil villains. So I would be in SUPER BIG TROUBLE with them and the principal.
It was fun thinking about being a Disney Descendant.

Leave a Reply

Find an Article

Follow us on Twitter!

