The Edition Online

Home » Features » Noah's Notes » Noah’s Notes: Thanksgiving Break

Noah’s Notes: Thanksgiving Break

Noah Tatz | Lifestyles Writer

During Thanksgiving break I watched the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade.  We saw Dove Cameron and Sofia Carson from Disney’s Descendants. We ran at La Cueva HS. Lesly, me and dad ran together.  We picked up Shelby from the Albquerque Sunport. My sister Shelby got me a Walt Disney World map and Universal Studios map from Florida.  We saw Disney Pixar The Good Dinosaur and Arlo the dinosaur and Spot the human dog at Winrock.  We went to spin class, and Jennifer played “Rotten to The Core” from Descendants.  On Thanksgiving Day we went to Silva Lanes bowling center, and Russ and Bari and the La Cueva bowling team were at the bowling tournament.  Then my mother took Shelby to the airport. Shelby went back to Florida.  For my birthday, I go and see Shelby in Florida.  I had so much fun with Shelby.

Leave a Reply

Find an Article

Follow us on Twitter!

